Connecting to LinkedIn...


Adecco Re-elects

At its Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Adecco Group, shareholders approved the re-election of all Board members for another year. The Board of Directors' dividend proposal of CHF 1.50 per share and all other agenda items have also been approved.

The shareholders attending the Adecco Group's AGM, which took place in Lausanne, have confirmed the following members of Adecco's Board of Directors, who were available for re-election, for a further one-year term of office, ending at next year's Annual General Meeting: Rolf Drig (Chairman), Thomas O'Neill (Vice-Chairman), Jakob Baer, Andreas Jacobs, Francis Mer, David Prince, Wanda Rapaczynski and Judith A. Sprieser.


Articles similar to

Articles similar to