Connecting to LinkedIn...

Blank

Robert Half Management Resources, CFO Magazine to Host Webinar on Evolving Role of CFO

Robert Half Management Resources, CFO Magazine to Host Webinar on Evolving Role of CFO

Greater Involvement in Firms' Strategic Direction Pushing CFOs to Center Stage

MENLO PARK, Calif., Oct. 27, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Robert Half Management Resourcesis partnering with CFO magazine in an upcoming webinar on the sea change that has occurred in the role of today's CFOs. It's an issue that should be of key interest to financial executives everywhere.

WHAT:
The webinar will examine the continuing expansion of the CFO's role and responsibilities, what attributes world-class companies seek in their financial leaders, and how executives can develop the necessary expertise to meet future demands.

WHEN:
Tuesday, November 1, 2011, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET (60 minutes)

WHO:
Russ Banham, contributing editor with CFO magazine, Paul McDonald, senior executive director of Robert Half Management Resources, and CFOs representing companies of various sizes and industries will discuss the issues surrounding the topic.

HOW:
Register for this complimentary webinar by visiting www.cfo.com/webcasts/index.cfm/leventdetail?webcast14602184&pcodeRHM110111RH.

About Robert Half Management Resources

Robert Half Management Resources is the premier provider of senior-level accounting and finance professionals to supplement companies' project and interim staffing needs. The company has more than 150 locations worldwide and offers online job search services at www.roberthalfmr.com. Follow Robert Half Management Resources at twitter.com/roberthalfmr for workplace news.

Tags:

Articles similar to

Articles similar to