Connecting to LinkedIn...


APSCo announces new Representative Committee

Nominations for APSCo’s Representative Committee were open to any member director and all candidates fought hard to canvass votes during the election campaign which ran over the last two months. The committee comprises fourteen staffing company representatives, one affiliate member, and three of APSCo’s own directors who are permanent committee members.

Commenting on the elections, Marilyn Davidson says:

“We had an exceptionally strong field of candidates, all of whom fought incredibly hard to canvas enough votes to be elected to the committee. We are delighted to have such a strong group to guide us through the next couple of years, and would like to thank everyone who put themselves forward as well as those who voted for such a superb committee.”

APSCo’s new committee members are:

Elected members

•             Ben Arnold, 3d Recruit

•             Liz Prince, Amiqus

•             John Mortimer, Angela Mortimer Plc

•             Alan McBride, Camino Partners

•             Karen Silk, Capital International Staffing Ltd

•             David Leyshon, CBSbutler

•             Stuart Feest, Connectus & Provanis (part of the Matchtech Group)

•             Daniel Mulholland, Darwin Recruitment

•             James Drysdale, Radley James

•             Nick Walrond, Resource Solutions Group Plc

•             Jo Sellick, Sellick Partnership

•             Miles Hunt, Serocor

•             Jonathan Palling SThree Plc

•             Richard Herring, Volt

Affiliate Member Representative

•             Peter Linas, director of Bullhorn

Permanent Members

•             Ann Swain, Chief Executive APSCo

•             Matthew Brown, Giant Group and APSCo Financial Director

•             Marilyn Davidson, Director APSCo


Articles similar to

Articles similar to