Connecting to LinkedIn...


Proffice announces nomination committee for AGM 2015

The Nomination Committee consists of:

Mikael Moll, appointed by CapMan Public Market (27.46% of votes)

Marianne Flink, appointed by Swedbank Robur fonder (10.60% of votes)

Daniel Ovin, appointed by Nordea Investment Funds (10.08% of votes)

Frank Larsson, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder AB (6.22% of votes)

Nomination Committee represents about 54 percent of the votes in the company.

Shareholders in Proffice are invited to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee by e-mail to ir@proffice.comor at:

Proffice AB (publ)
Attention: IR
Box 70368
107 24 Stockholm

For the committee to consider the proposals received with sufficient care, proposals should be submitted no later than January 9, 2015.

The committee’s proposal will be presented in the Notice of 2015 AGM and on the company website.

Proffice’s AGM 2015 will take place April 28, 2015 at 3 pm at Proffice’s headquarters, Regeringsgatan 65 in Stockholm, Sweden.


Articles similar to

Articles similar to