Connecting to LinkedIn...


Twelfth International Business Awards call for entries in full swing

All individuals and organizations worldwide -- public and private, for-profit and non-profit, large and small  may submit nominations to The International Business Awards. The final entry deadline is 13 May and late entries will be accepted through 10 June with payment of a late fee. Entry details are available at

An international judging panel of more than 200 executives will determine the Stevie Award winners. Results will be announced in mid-August. Stevie Award winners will be presented their awards at a gala banquet in Toronto, Canada on 16 October.

The International Business Awards recognize achievement in every facet of the workplace. Categories


• Management Awards

• Company of the Year Awards

• Customer Service Awards

• Human Resources Awards

• Information Technology Awards

• Marketing Awards

• New Product Awards

• Public Relations Awards

• Web Site Awards, Smartphone and Tablet App, and other media awards

A variety of new categories are introduced for the 2015 competition including Woman of the Year, Startup of the Year, Energy Industry Innovation of the Year, Best Email Newsletter, Best Use of Instagram, and more. Several of the new categories have no entry fee.

Over the past years many British companies were among the winners of The International Business

Awards. Among them companies such as Smart Cookie, Workshare, Ramsden International, Huddle, Food Innovation Solutions, Jack Morton and Lycamobile.

"With The International Business Awards we are able to honor the achievements of many companies and executives around the world," explains Michael Gallagher, founder and president of the Stevie Awards.

The entering companies foremost benefit from creating and submitting their entries, promises Michael Gallagher. In doing so, they “develop concise and compelling success stories, they can use elsewhere to tell their company’s history.” By submitting their contributions, the companies show their employees that their achievements are acknowledged and recognized, states Gallagher.

Entries are accepted until 10 June, 2015. Entry kits and further information are available on the internet at


Articles similar to

Articles similar to