Connecting to LinkedIn...


Volt Information Sciences announces board composition

 "Volt’s board members bring a breadth of expertise and varying backgrounds to the company. The extensive knowledge that they bring will help guide and support our company as we continue to make progress on our strategic priorities and deliver value to our shareholders," said Ron Kochman, president and chief executive officer.

Volt announced the following board composition and committee assignments:

*Michael D. Dean – chairman of the board
Ron Kochman – president and CEO
*James E. Boone
*Nick S. Cyprus – audit committee chair
Bruce G. Goodman - nominating/corporate governance committee chair
Theresa A. Havell
*Dana Messina
*John C. Rudolf
*Laurie Siegel - compensation committee chair

* Indicates a newly elected board member as of the 2015 Annual Meeting of Shareholders.

Full biographical information of the board of directors can be found at


Articles similar to

Articles similar to