Connecting to LinkedIn...


Fifty-one recruiters in the running for IRP Awards

The individual shortlist follows the announcement of the company shortlist made in late September.

The IRP Awards are an opportunity to celebrate excellence in recruitment, recognise individual and corporate success and promote best practice and professionalism across the industry.

The winners of the IRP Awards 2015 will be announced at a ceremony in London on Wednesday 9 December.

The shortlist for the nine individual categories is:  

Recruitment Apprentice of the Year

Zohra Hussain, Brightred Resourcing

Ulrika Lawrence, ARM
Cassie Moore, ARM
Chanel White, BPS World

Best Candidate & Client Experience        

Stuart John, Abacus Professional Recruitment

David Bamgbade, CRG
Jamie Sharratt, GPRS Recruitment

David Tait, Redmill Resourcing
Jane Gaunt, Redlaw Recruitment
Sian Williams, Supertemps

Best Newcomer of the Year          

Anup Mistry, Keystone Employment Group
Aija Maddocks, Redlaw Recruitment
Oscar Silbergberg, Core-Asset Consulting
Kristin Small, Right Click Recruitment
Georgina Turner, Forces Recruitment Services
Martin Webber, Letterbox Recruitment

Executive Search Consultant of the Year

Jonathan Benjamin, Redlaw Recruitment
Maggie Hennessy, Penna
Joshua Rayner, Rayner Professionals

IMA Interim Consultant of the Year          

Toni Hall, Penna
Anthony Lewis, Penna
Ross Markall, ReThink Recruitment

Permanent Consultant of the Year

Simon Atkins, Pertemps Network Group
Camilla Clarke, Give A Grad A Go
Claire D’Amelio, Energize Recruitment
Jon Hunt, Lawes Consulting Group
James Kent, People First
Addie Marks, GPRS Recruitment
Antonia Phoenix, ReThink Recruitment
Sian Williams, Supertemps

Temporary Consultant of the Year

Vicki Armstrong-Smith, Supertemps
Sharon Atwal, ID Medical
Emilia Fasano, The Oyster Partnership
Katie Holdsworth, Class People
James McGauley, ID Medical
Adam Razzell, ARM
Lisa Robinson, Red Personnel
Nick Rowe, Carrington West
Suzanne Sherriff, Bond Williams Professional Recruitment

Business Manager of the Year

Lara Dawson, Penna
Helene Turley, University of Wolverhampton Careers and Employment Centre
Ranjit Nandha, ID Medical
David Weir, Penna
Kimberley Winnall, Pertemps Network Group

Business Leader of the Year

Matt Fox, Dynamite Recruitment
Tony Goodwin, Antal International
Michael Helleur, ICG Medical
Ian Munro, CRG
Deenu Patel, ID Medical
Shubber Raja, Medilink Consulting
Stephen Rogers, Swanstaff Recruitment


Articles similar to

Articles similar to